Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Lady Gaga To Release The Fame Monster Collector's Edition Art Book

Lady Gaga announced the track listing for the re-release of her massively successful debut album, 'The Fame', entitled 'The Fame Monster'. The special re-release features eight brand new songs, including the lead single "Bad Romance". The album includes production work from Rodney Jerkins, RedOne, Teddy Riley, Fernando Garibay and Ron Fair. The eight new tracks are:

• "Bad Romance"
• "Alejandro"
• "Monster"
• "Speechless"
• "Dance in the Dark"
• "Telephone" (duet with Beyonce)
• "So Happy I Could Die"
• "Teeth"
She also announced today that she will release a collector’s edition art book of 'The Fame Monster'. This version of the album will be released on December 15, 2009 and is the ultimate peek into the Haus of Gaga! Each collector’s edition art book will be individually numbered and will include:

• A lock of Lady Gaga's hair
• A collectible puzzle
• Pictorials
• A behind-the-scenes look at Lady Gaga's creative process
• Pull-out posters
• Themed fanzines
• A Lady Gaga paper doll collection
• 3-D glasses to view forthcoming visuals
• Personal notes from Lady Gaga

No comments:

Post a Comment