Friday, October 30, 2009

Los Lobos Goes Disney

Grammy-winning rock legends Los Lobos have release a new album Los Lobos Goes Disney, which is available everywhere starting today. The record features 13 classic Disney songs and is in the inimitable Los Lobos style of rock n' roll with a Latin twist. This album will appeal to every generation of Disney fans with tracks from The Jungle Book, Toy Story, Robin Hood, The Haunted Mansion, and more. See below for the full track listing, and grab your copy on iTunes or Amazon.

Track Listing
1. Heigh-Ho - Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
2. I Wan'na Be Like You - The Jungle Book
3. Not in Nottingham - Robin Hood
4. The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room - The Enchanted Tiki Room
5. Grim Grinning Ghosts - The Haunted Mansion
6. I Will Go Sailing No More - Toy Story
7. The Ugly Bug Ball - Summer Magic
8. Cruella De Vil - 101 Dalmations
9. Bella Notte - Lady and the Tramp
10. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah - Song of the South
11. The Bare Necessities - The Jungle Book
12. Oo-De-Lally - Robin Hood
13. When You Wish Upon a Star/It's A Small World


No comments:

Post a Comment