Thursday, November 12, 2009

Janet Jackson To Release Greatest Hits Album

Janet Jackson is releasing a greatest hits album next week (November 17th) titled, Number Ones. It is now up to pre-order on! It features 34 of her chart topping songs such as, “What Have You Done For Me Lately”, “Miss You Much” and “Rhythm Nation.”

Disc 1:
1. What Have You Done For Me Lately
2. Nasty
3. When I Think Of You
4. Control
5. Let's Wait Awhile
6. The Pleasure Principle
7. Diamonds
8. Miss You Much
9. Rhythm Nation
10. Escapade
11. Alright
12. Come Back To Me
13. Black Cat
14. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
15. The Best Things In Life Are Free
16. That's The Way Love Goes

Disc 2:
1. If
2. Again Janet Jackson
3. Because Of Love
4. Any Time, Any Place
5. Scream
6. Runaway
7. Got 'Til It's Gone
8. Together Again
9. I Get Lonely
10. Go Deep
11. What's It Gonna Be? Feat. Busta Rhymes
12. Doesn't Really Matter
13. All For You
14. Someone To Call My Lover
15. All Nite (Don't Stop)
16. Call On Me
17. Feedback
18. Make Me

No comments:

Post a Comment