Thursday, December 17, 2009

OneRepublic Perform On Walmart Soundcheck

OneRepublic's full Walmart Soundcheck concert and interview is now live! The band performed songs from their new album Waking Up including the title track, "All The Right Moves," "Everybody Loves Me," "Secrets," and "Good Life" as well as their smash hit "Apologize." The Colorado rockers also sat down for an interview where they discussed how the band first connected, the creative process behind Waking Up and their favorite songs on the album.


No comments:

Post a Comment