Monday, October 12, 2009

Michael Jackson's This Is It Album Tracklisting

Michael Jackson's new song “This Is It” premiered last night and I've already posted it HERE. The single features backing vocals from his brothers and was recorded during the sessions for his 1991 album Dangerous.

“This Is It” the album is a two-disc collection of songs, available October 27, a day before the This Is It documentary open.


1. “Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’”
2. “Jam”
3. “They Don’t Care About Us”
4. “Human Nature”
5. “Smooth Criminal”
6. “The Way You Make Me Feel”
7. “Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)”
8. “I Just Can’t Stop Loving You”
9. “Thriller”
10. “Beat It”
11. “Black or White”
12. “Earth Song”
13. “Billie Jean”
14. “Man in the Mirror”
15. “This Is It”
16. “This Is It” (Orchestra Version)


1. “She’s Out of My Life” (Demo)
2. “Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’” (Demo)
3. “Beat It” (Demo)
4. “Planet Earth” (Poem)

No comments:

Post a Comment