Thursday, October 29, 2009

Taylor Swift Releases Fearless Platinum Album

Country superstar Taylor Swift released her Fearless Platinum Edition Album this week. The album features some new songs, new versions of songs off the last album, as well as some behind the scenes videos and music videos. She also just released her music video for “Fifteen”!

Disc One:
1. Jump Then Fall
2. Untouchable
3. Forever & Always (Piano Version)
4. Come In With The Rain
5. SuperStar
6. The Other Side Of The Door
7. Fearless
8. Fifteen
9. Love Story
10. Hey Stephen
11. White Horse
12. You Belong With Me
13. Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat)
14. Tell Me Why
15. You're Not Sorry
16. The Way I Loved You
17. Forever & Always
18. The Best Day
19. Change

Disc Two:
1. Change Music Video
2. The Best Day Music Video
3. Love Story Music Video
4. White Horse Music Video
5. You Belong With Me Music Video
6. Love Story On The Set Behind the Scenes
7. White Horse On The Set Behind the Scenes
8. You Belong With Me On The Set Behind the Scenes
9. Fearless 2009 Tour Behind the Scenes at the First Show!
10. CMT Awards "Thug Story"


No comments:

Post a Comment