Saturday, January 30, 2010

New Music: Kimberly Caldwell - Mess of You

American Idol alum, Kimberly Caldwell, who's album ' Without Regret ' is set for release on April 6 with Capitol/Vanguard records.

Her first single, "Mess of You," was produced by Marshall Altman, Matt Nathanson, Trevor Hall, and Kate Voegele. The album also features four tracks co-written by Kim, and songs written by Diane Warren, Kara DioGuardi, and Nickelback's, Chad Kroeger.

You can download a free track of her song, "Say Love" HERE on her website or below.

She will also be featured on, today, January 30th at 11am PST/2pm EST. Justin.TV is an online live video chat where friends/fans can send in instant live questions and Kim will be answering them via video chat. Have a question about the new album, her upcoming radio tour, her hair, American Idol- anything! Send in your question and watch her response live. She just might even sing for you, if you ask nicely enough!

No comments:

Post a Comment